Contact Us

Contentor has over 400 contracted translators, copywriters, and proofreaders. But at our Headquarters in central Helsingborg, in Sweden, you will find those of us who work with service, project management, sales and development. It is always good to contact your dedicated writers and proofreaders for your text order needs directly, but if you do have a general inquiry, we are quick to answer questions via the contact form below or by email at info@contentor.se.

 

Contentor

Rebecca Brodd, CEO
rebecca@contentor.se

Jonna Mellanen, Head of Operations
jonna@contentor.se

Niklas Ruottu, Head of Market Expansion Germany
niklas@contentor.se
+49 17634 605 078

Jenni Houni, Market Manager Germany
jenni.houni@contentor.se

Robin Jönsson, Acquisition Rock Star
robin@contentor.se

Dennise Lopes, Market Manager
dennise@contentor.se

Lotta Maan, Administrator
lotta@contentor.se

Contentor Next Level

Hampus Waldemarson, Managing Director
hampus@contentor.se

Andreas Holstenson, Head of Development
andreas@contentor.se

Kim Hockum, Lead Integration Developer
kim@contentor.se

You can also reach Contentor directly, regarding development issues or integration, at dev@contentor.se.

Come in for a Visit

We work with customers from all over the world, which leads to many meetings held via Skype or on location when we are visiting a customer. But our doors are always open to our customers or those who’d like to visit us at Kullagatan 6 in Helsingborg, Sweden.

Let us know if you’d like us to come by your company office. We are often on-the-go and love to meet our customers face-to-face.

You can also give us a ring at +4622015775.

Contact us for price proposals

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!
Not only Translation but also Localisation
Flexibility & Privacy